2018

Ethel Smyth: Grasp the Nettle

London
Thursday 1 February 8pm – Redbridge Drama Centre E18 2RB – Buy tickets

Cornwall Tour
Thursday 8 February – Sterts Studio, Liskeard
Friday 9 February – The Acorn, Penzance
Saturday 10 February – The Poly, Falmouth

Cambridge
Thursday 15 February 7:30 pm – Rayner Centre, Cambridge NADFAS

Hemel Hempstead
Saturday 3 March – The Old Town Hall, High Street, HP1 3AE

Woking
Sunday 11 March – 7.30pm Rhoda McGaw Theatre, Woking

Tunbridge Wells
Wednesday 18 April – 7pm The Forum, The Common, Tunbridge Wells TN4 8YU,

Cumbria – Arts Out West Tour
Friday 20 April – Ireby
Saturday 21 April – Gosforth

Northumberland – Highlights Tour
Thursday 26 April – St Thomas Church Hall, Stanhope
Friday 27 April – Wreay Village Hall
Saturday 28 April – The Cheviot Centre, Wooler
Sunday 29 April – Lesbury Village Hall

Sandstone Ridge Festival, Chester
Sunday 20 May – Tattenhall – www.sandstoneridgefestival.co.uk

English Music Festival, Oxfordshire
Bank Holiday Monday 28 May – Silk Hall, Radley College

London School of Economics
Wednesday 4 July – The Shaw Library, LSE, Holborn, London

Hitchin Festival
Saturday 7 July – Woodside Hall, Hitchin

London
Wednesday 3 October – Milton Court Concert Hall, Silk Street, Barbican

Kathleen Ferrier Whattalife!

Church Stretton Arts Festival, Shropshire.
Wednesday 1 August – Church Stretton Arts Festival